본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.3 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
7.0
편안함
7.0
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
6.7
직원
7.3
가격 대비 가치
7.0
후기
    yyceci
    hk
    7.9
    2017년 10월 16일
    as the hostel is around the temple, some people praying around even at 11pm, it is fine for me, but probably a concern for people need a very quiet sleeping environment
    located around Jokhang Temple, many shops around. you can try Tibet food in the hostel restaurant. friendly staff.
    Hendrik
    ch
    5.8
    2017년 9월 24일
    Not really clean, air conditioning didn't work, large room but a lot of equipment like lamps and so on didn't work. They didn't manage to fix it when requested. We got a discount at check out and switched to another hotel. Still expensive for Lhasa.
    Location is the most central you can get. But not reachable by taxi directly, as you can't drive into walking area.
    Wing chi
    hk
    8.8
    2017년 6월 30일
    Toilet smells bad
    Staffs were nicew and helpful
    Khim
    au
    7.9
    2017년 4월 22일
    Fantastic atmosphere
    The bed is hard.
    Excellent location. The environment and surroundings of the place is wonderful. Love the atmosphere, view and restaurant.
    WENCHI
    tw
    7.9
    2016년 8월 26일
    Great location! You could totally experience how the local people's lives are!
    Hei Man
    au
    4.2
    2016년 7월 15일
    -The staff was not nice, when I left the hostel and asked her how can I go to Beijing road and she said “check in internet by yourself”. -The second floor toilet was very dirty and bad smell. Everytime I wanted to brush my teeth and I wanted to vomit. - When I took the shower I felt there was electricity between me and the plumbing and some shower room no hot water. - Sometime the wifi cannot connected inside the room and very slow.
    - there was very comfortable bed - good location
    Hei Man
    au
    7.5
    2016년 7월 15일
    NIce
    there was little bit difficult to find the entry.
    even they don't have elevator and they also help to take the baggage to upper level and there was very nice view on the Rooftop. base on the condition in Tibet the water already very nice and I was highly recommend to stay here.
    Christy Ng
    hk
    8.3
    2016년 7월 12일
    A Nice Tibetan Style Hotel
    There is free WiFi but the reception wasn't so good inside the room. Much better in the open area around the hotel.
    It's got a very nice eating and drinking area in the garden square located inside the hotel. Very relaxing to have a cup of sweet tea and have a chat =)
    Arseny
    sg
    8.3
    2016년 7월 8일
    Simply magic
    Staff isn't versed in English, the restaurant downstairs is too unattentive to what customers ask for, the rooftop is used for staff and for kitchen instead of leveraging it for lounge area.
    Absolutely unbeatable location and great history in every square inch of the property
    mavisyn
    hk
    8.3
    2016년 6월 17일
    nice place to stay
    the kettle provided was too dirty
    - friendly staff - clean and comfortable room - great location, very close to Barkhor Street
    Bev
    au
    9.6
    2016년 4월 26일
    I would definitely stay again.
    The maintenance and plumbing really needs improvement. From lack of water to faulty fixtures, this was the only disappointment with the property. They were very responsive though to our requests for quick repairs, though I can see more needs to be done on a permanent solution.
    The room was enormous and quiet, beds comfy. Lots of power points and great view of colourful courtyard with wall to wall window and luscious window seat. A huge, quiet and efficient heater was also in the room and kept us nice and warm. The people who hosted us tried very hard to understand us and our needs. They were lovely, gracious and helpful. The food was very good in the restaurant.
    Elaine
    hk
    6.2
    2016년 4월 5일
    convenient location but unstable wifi connection
    1) unstable wifi 2) unstable warm water supply, 3) no heater at room(super freezing at night), 4) no individual key (only one key available for a room of 6)
    location, decoration
닫기